» 2018-12-11

Early election leads indicate a slight edge for the Congress in elections to five states, with the party leading in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh.  Please refer to the table […]

» 2018-09-03

Bharatiya Janata Party put up a stronger performance in city councils than in towns and villages in Karnataka local body elections. According to the results as of 11:35 AM, the […]

» 2018-05-31

Both the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress Party in Kerala have reason to worry from the results of Chengannur bye-election conducted on Sunday. With nearly all votes in — […]

» 2018-05-15

  KARNATAKA ELECTION RESULTS – 2018 2018 Vote Share% 2013 Vote Share% BJP 105 36.5 40 19.9 INC 76 37.9 122 36.6 JDS 39 18.1 40 20.2 OTHERS 2 NA […]

» 2018-03-14

BYPOLL RESULTS SP/BSP/RJD BJP CONG GORAKHPUR 308,000 279,000 11,443 PHULPUR 250,000 217,100 12,444 ARARIYA 203,000 182,000 BHABUA 56,000 43,000 24,300 JAHANABAD The Bharatiya Janata Party seems to be facing an […]

» 2018-03-03

The Bharatiya Janata Party and its partner Indigenous Peoples Front of Tripura are all set to end nearly a quarter of a century of CPIM rule in Tripura. After remaining […]

» 2018-03-03

CONG+ BJP/NDPP NPF/NPP/LEFT NAGALAND 1 29 26 MEGHALAYA 21 7 17 TRIPURA 0 40 10 The initial trends from the elections in the North Eastern states of Tripura, Nagaland and […]

» 2017-12-14

The Indian stock markets are today expected to reflect the results of exit polls from the second phase of Gujarat state elections by the afternoon, even as television channels have […]

» 2017-08-28

The Aam Aadmi Party led by Arvind Kejriwal is all set to retain the Bawana constituency in Delhi, giving a much-needed morale booster to the embattled AAP leader. According to […]

» 2017-04-17

The Bharatiya Janata Party has failed to make much headway in Kerala over the last two years, going by the results of a by-poll in the Muslim-dominated Malappuram Lok Sabha […]

» 2017-04-17

Muslim League candidate PK Kunjalikkutty is on track to better his party’s performance in the assembly elections of last year, scoring a majority of around 1.8 lakh out of the total votes […]

» 2017-02-23

MUMBAI PUNE SHIVASENA 84 10 BJP 82 98 CONGRESS 31 11 NCP 9 40 MNS 7 2 Shiva Sena is emerging as the clear winning in elections to the local […]

» 2016-05-19

The Left Democratic Front is indeed likely to form the next government in Kerala going by initial trends that give it a slight edge. According to official results, LDF is […]

» 2015-02-10

The Aam Aadmi Party is all set to win around 40 seats going by the leads of 42 out of the total 70 seats. AAP is leading in 25 out […]

» 2015-02-10

The Aam Aadmi Party was all set to win 67 seats out of Delhi’s 70 seats, according to the leads published so far, with BJP winning 3 and Congress coming […]

Get the latest Political news from Ultra News by email:

Don't forget to click on the activation link we send to your email